The Two of Die


  The Two of dice sounds better, a mixture of tarot and game pieces – what I find today are a utility tag, two dimes, a good penny and a bad penny, a red die with the two facing up, a letter H and a Zig Zag machine instruction paper, all on my walk to the garage to fetch my car, which was a straight line zig zag even as the crow flies. Then I went to feed horses and got bowled over by miss Molly and it was good the ground was soft because I am one of how many million Americans without health insurance? Off to work.

Leave a Reply

