Big Un


I purchased three wood boxes Thursday with partitions inside and slots for holding glass slides. They are painted green and have lids.

I saw the biggest heron I have ever seen, flying northwest over western part of county at 7:03 p.m. I also came home with a book called The Superlative Horse, which I read in the sunshine this afternoon, Friday, while soaking my feet in a tub with baking soda and bath salts while sitting on the front porch. Then I drew the fringe grass shadow that showed up on the concrete walk.

Leave a Reply

